Wilt & Temper - Macy Warner PLR 10


Macy Warner's second LP, 'Wilt & Temper', is both a dissipating wave and the start of a new tide. Recorded in the same space her debut album was, familiar tensions meet new revisions as mature themes of loss, abandonment, apathy + empathy, & transparency make their way into the ocean sound of the new record. The album starts with an acceptance of inevitable rain and ends with an acceptance of emotionally chosen static: 'Wilt & Temper', is available as a digital download & hopefully vinyl in the future.
1. Empathy
2. Supernova
3. Eilamay
4. Medicated
5. Lackluster
6. Wilt & Temper
7. Meta Girl

All songs written and performed by Macy Warner
Extra Guitar, Ukulele, Backing Vocals, Static, Rain, & percussion by Timberline
Recorded, Mixed, and Mastered by Jesse Sanders